مترجم

مترجم

مترجم

مترجم

 

The sound of holding on - almost a whisper
 


The sigh of broken hearts - a quiet cry
 


The rain upon your face
 


Brings gravity and grace 

 

 

And softly you begin to breath again



I don't have all the answers to your sad prayers
 


But if I could I'd give you angel's wings
 


To go where hope is found
 


With strength to reach beyond
 


And carries like a song upon the wind
 

 

 

Please don't give up
 


Please don't you give up
 


Cuz I believe
 


Yes, I believe
 


I still believe... in us 

 

 

 

صدایی اندوهگین  

 

 

 

نزدیک به یک نجوا   

 

 

 

افسوس  از قلبهای  شکسته 

 

 

 

در سکوت گریستن 

 

 

 

باران  بر چهره ات  

 

 

متانت  و دلربایی می آورد 

 

 

و  تو به آهستگی ، 

 

 

زندگی را از نو آغاز می کنی 

 

 

من برای  تمام  نیایش های  

  

 

سوزناک تو  ، پاسخی ندارم 

 

 

 

اما  اگر  قادر بودم  

 

 

 

بالهای  فرشته  را  

 

 

به تو  هدیه  می کردم  

 

 

 

برای  رفتن  به جایی که  

 

 

امید نمایان شده  

 

 

 

با قدرت به  ماورا دست یافتن 

 

 

 

و  مثل  یک ترانه   

 

 

 

با نسیم  صبحگاهی   

 

 

همراه شو  

 

 

  

خواهش میکنم   

 

 

رهایم مکن  

 

 

 

خواهش میکنم  

 

 

رهایم مکن  

 

 

 

زیرا ، باور دارم  

 

 

بلی ، باور دارم  

 

 

 

من هنوز ، خودمان را باور دارم